Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Rares...you want 'em? We got 'em.
So, I've been hunting rares since I started playing on this server.A few weeks ago Sgt Scooter asked me for some tips, and we started working together to find rare spawns. Fortunately, we've had some moderate success in doing so. Since a party isn't fun unless you have friends to party with, we're going to start sharing the sites we've found. Every week or so we will post a few more sites that we've found, along with approximate spawn timers if we know them. If anyone else wants to jump in and share in the spirit of the thread, feel free. Otherwise, Scooter and I hope that all of you enjoy what we have worked to find, and are still working on finding.

Note that we are not in the business ofselling rares, we collect them for fun, because it's a big easter egg hunt, and because we like cool things to decorate our houses. The info we have collected will be provided freely here in the spirit of game camaraderie and in the hope that Jack keeps placing new items for us to find. *hint hint*

As long as I can think of some Smile

[Image: jack-sig.png]
Oh, I'm sure we can help you out with suggestions!

Okay, this evening's post is called "Pimp My Stable". None of these items requires stealing to acquire. They include:

• Thin Hay
  • Thick Hay
  • Horse Dung, small pile
  • Horse Dung, large pile
  • Bridle, left & right facing
  • Horse Shoes
  • Whip
  • Empty Bucket (container)

Minoc Stable, SE corner spawns Thin Hay, Thick Hay, Horse Dung small pile, and Horse Dung large pile. Small dung is not shown in this pic. Spawn seems to be at least daily.

[Image: M5oLzwc.png]

Delucia Stable Storage Room, spawns a left-facing and a right-facing bridle. Spawn time seems to be around 2-4 days, but could be more often if someone other than me is picking this up regularly.

[Image: 1FfyWd8.png]